Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 22, 2006 | 9:38 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 23, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

What would you get if you mix "Call of Duty" with "DuckHunt"?

I guess it would be something like this...

*Update*
Thanks for all the great reviews and the frontpage :)!
I wonder how "pong" and "Age of Empires" would mix...

Try to find the 2 cheats!

Started on this game on 3 October 2005.
I have been working on and off on this game and it has taken me way to long.

Reviews


nglyngly

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2008

nice.

nice game... but shouldnt have added soldiers.



loki007loki007

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2008

nice but not that good...

its like paris hilton pretty but still not enough for having fun.....

ok now to my rate: graphics: it should look that 8-bit style and it looked good 8-bit-style so 7 points

the gameplay is pretty awkward on an austrian keyboard and its pretty hard to figure out at the beginning so 5 points for that

and the idea?: hell yeah this is something fresh and new i like that! 10 points

7+5+10= 22.................................22 divided by 7,33333333333333333333332 so ill have to round it down so 7 points and my thumbs up for the idea,,,....



maniac1994maniac1994

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2008

NICE

great job.



Peltsi2Peltsi2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2008

COD rules!!

That was pretty fun! Loved the aiming!!!111



joshman666joshman666

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2008

it was ok, i guess....

it was kind of fun the aiming is impossible and i could only hit all together 4 ducks but good job with the gun animation