Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2006 | 7:50 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 22, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place January 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Another Day
    Another Day An experiment with a Wacom pad that evolved into much more.

Author Comments

Greetings - long time no see!

Dim here, with the brand new episode in the Another Day Series.
Original song, "Biography" by "The Release".

Visit our website for exclusive info, FAQs, concept art, t-shirts and more!
www.SuperFlashBros.net

Full credits can be found in the AD7 preloader menu.

Movie stats:
]] FPS - 12
]] Window size - 550 x 430 (to include the movie control buttons)
]] Production time - Over a year! but not really.
]] Run time - 5 minutes
]] Recommended quality - Medium

Reviews


SeamonkySeamonky

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2006

That little guy is on one heck of an adventure!

Very nice Graphics and the Music was also very good. Wow, you did it once again guys, you made me enjoyed a really good flash. That blue guy really had a adventure in his dream. Everything about this flash is just awesome. This will totally get into the top 5 flashes. This flash was awesome and I enjoyed watching it. Awesome Job Guys! I can't wait to see more from you guys in the future.

-Seamonky



VOXITEVOXITE

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2006

brilliance

i think its amazing how you set the standard of frame by frame animation .. and keep up the great work



reptil3reptil3

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2012

I LOVE this series, really well drawn!! (seriously thinking of getting a Wacom tablet...!) anyway, i have a couple of questions...
1. what wacom pad do you have??
2. HOW DO YOU DRAW THE BLUE RABBIT!!???
3. how do you animate on wacom(s)? (im a beginner, e.g never used official animating programs)
also, i reallly like the first episodes, and the shaky style, and also the 'casual' ep.s.
Anyway, EPIC series and PLEASE CARRY ON!
p.s. why did you add the bubbles in their eyes?? i really like it when they didnt have them.... no pun intended....
THANKS!!



zic-10zic-10

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2008

best so far

so its the best so far and it is cool music



Team-NachomanTeam-Nachoman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2006

Another work of art from the Super Flash Bros.

I've been waiting for this for a while now, and it was definitely worth it! And when will the next Decline movie be out?