Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2006 | 8:50 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 21, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place January 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

You need flash 8 to play.

Please, the game IS easy in the beginning! But at least try to get to level 10, there's an awesome boss (look at thumbnail pic) and then more enemies after that and the game starts to get hard. Play it before judging please!

Have fun! Can you get the highest score?
We both put a lot of effort into this, so i hope you enjoy it!

Fixed the preloader glitch but tom has to verify the new file first.

Reviews


AthriaxoAthriaxo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2006

Nice work!

Very nice and addicting game!



RussianDumbassRussianDumbass

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2006

Awesome

Well I to tell you the truth I was about to X out the screen the first 9 waves but then I remembered that it's MindChamber! He loves putting off the cool thingsn until wave 10 and such. You should put a warning sign: Boring for the first 9 waves.

Then the game got superawesome. Although it does need more enemies.
Much love to the Chamber!

-RussianDumbass-



BerderBerder

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 21, 2006

Good game, a little easy

This was an excellent game with some nice strategy, like trying for combos, aiming at the right enemies, aiming and timing your shots right. One thing I liked to do was shoot at flying objects so they crash and destroy ground objects--that was a nice touch.

Now, I've only played until level 33, but it all seems a tad easy to me. It may just be that my comp is laggy when a lot's going on, but for the past 10 levels I've been losing only about 50 life per level out of 300-500 life total. Even the level 30 boss only took me down by about 150 out of 300. (also I'd been saving cash to get the 3 missile when the 500,000+ bonus from the boss made that moot, so if I had been getting more upgrades the boss would have been even easier).

Also, maybe you have more kinds of enemies when the level gets higher, but come on--four guys just ain't enough. Helicopter, plane, tank, footman, plus giant wasp--it's too repetitive.

But overall excellent game



Osksoldier07Osksoldier07

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2006

okay

pretty fun



nicefemnicefem

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2006

Boring and slow

That fog killed my moment.


People find this review helpful!