Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2006 | 8:50 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 21, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place January 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

You need flash 8 to play.

Please, the game IS easy in the beginning! But at least try to get to level 10, there's an awesome boss (look at thumbnail pic) and then more enemies after that and the game starts to get hard. Play it before judging please!

Have fun! Can you get the highest score?
We both put a lot of effort into this, so i hope you enjoy it!

Fixed the preloader glitch but tom has to verify the new file first.

Reviews


Slick031Slick031

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2006

Best i've seen.

score: 520400

Wow. The game doesnt every end does it? I bet its all actionscripted to keep multiplying enemies and stuff after every level. Graphics were AWESOME. Were the backgrounds made in flash? Then therer were the weather effects... The rain was a big cheesy, but the fog and snow... WOW. Any other effects? And the music... great for the game... Explosions and all were so cool. I had to let myself drain away to quit (shield unused pointing up and no healing purchases). GAWd. and im still shaking. So. Cool.



peeweepaulpeeweepaul

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 21, 2006

yea...

This game has very good graphics, and the sound of the explosions and crashes are all very good. However graphics and sound don't make a good game. The game is the same all the way through and doesn't really get much harder either.. If you can work on the gameplay this could be a really good game.



YiffyYiffy

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 21, 2006

Sweet

Sweet game! verry smooth and nicely worked out.

only 2 complaints though.

1. There is no ground where the soldiers walk on or where the bunker stands on... would be cool if there was ground.

2. The game gets too repetive after a while, no mayor changes in enemies or stuff, upgrades are nice though but just take too long to get with the same enemies all the time with the same bonuses and attacks...



DudeinCADudeinCA

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2006

Sweetness

Man this game really good. I love the combo system and it was really easy to get used to. One question, does it end? o well, i got to level 25 but now i got HW to do. well gj.



ChasiuChasiu

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2006

Addictive

The movement and shooting is very well balanced, it just feels great to shoot down a helicopter. The explosions were never boring. Just do something about the voices of soldiers when they die, annoying. Overall, very well done!