Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2006 | 8:50 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 21, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place January 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

You need flash 8 to play.

Please, the game IS easy in the beginning! But at least try to get to level 10, there's an awesome boss (look at thumbnail pic) and then more enemies after that and the game starts to get hard. Play it before judging please!

Have fun! Can you get the highest score?
We both put a lot of effort into this, so i hope you enjoy it!

Fixed the preloader glitch but tom has to verify the new file first.

Reviews


IdeawizardIdeawizard

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2006

Very Addicting

I spent over an hour upgrading on this game. If I'm not careful, this thing might hold me back from leveling up!

Keep up the good work



Coralbeef55Coralbeef55

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2006

Good game

I have to say it is a very good game... I would keep it on all the time just no way to mute the music... and also I wish there were like level codes or somthing so I could save and get off my computer and come back to it later! lol



kendziorkendzior

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2006

..

Not so very good, nice graphics, i stopped playing after level 11 or 12. Still its a good defense game.



sjoerdjesjoerdje

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2006

Nothing to add

But one thing:
Save option



ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2006

I <3 this game!

This game kicked so much ass,i love a game where you have to multi task (as in the shield and firing the missles) it wasn't too hard but once it got past the 10th level after that badass boss then things really started going fast,you two did an amazing job on this game and i thank you for making it. =)