Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2006 | 8:50 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 21, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place January 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

You need flash 8 to play.

Please, the game IS easy in the beginning! But at least try to get to level 10, there's an awesome boss (look at thumbnail pic) and then more enemies after that and the game starts to get hard. Play it before judging please!

Have fun! Can you get the highest score?
We both put a lot of effort into this, so i hope you enjoy it!

Fixed the preloader glitch but tom has to verify the new file first.

Reviews


DearethDeareth

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2007

Ehh

I liked it but it got boriung way to fast but overall ill give youa 10



moorsymoorsy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

Wow...

I just thought this'd be another generic defense game, glad to be proved wrong there ^^
Mainly I liked how the shield and turret had to be controlled at the same time, especially from the round 10 onwards. This meant that I had to shoot the bastards, whilst contolling the shield to make sure it didn't happen the other way 'round.
I can say that this game is extremely difficult with a touchpad...
Thanx for helping me waste time ^_^



DracosFiReDracosFiRe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

AHHHHHH!!!

Got to level 17 and hit the ad on the bottom of the pop window>:/ those things shouldn't be on games that you get into concentrated clicking ation on....... Anyway very wicked game here...congrats



hooya2hooya2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2007

Ah Lag.

Wow, a game where you defend your base against wave after wave of random attacking bad guys that steadily get more powerful, buying upgrades between attacks. How original.

OK, dispensing with the sarcasm... I'm not complaining, personally this is my favorite type of game; just saying, not gonna give you points for originality. Nevertheless, it was a fun game. Unfortunately the higher levels made me lag a touch, so i didn't get far enough to try all the upgrades =(



soyahummsoyahumm

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2007

eh not too great

well at the beginning its all about combos. but after you get the triple rocket thing it gets wayyy too repetitive and easy. try making it difficult like after you get the triple rocket.