Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2006 | 8:50 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 21, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place January 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

You need flash 8 to play.

Please, the game IS easy in the beginning! But at least try to get to level 10, there's an awesome boss (look at thumbnail pic) and then more enemies after that and the game starts to get hard. Play it before judging please!

Have fun! Can you get the highest score?
We both put a lot of effort into this, so i hope you enjoy it!

Fixed the preloader glitch but tom has to verify the new file first.

Reviews


pdupdu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 23, 2007

Great game

This game was fun for a long while, but it after about lvl 20 it got boring, because it's always the same over and over again. After killing the 3rd Boss (lvl 30) I quit, because there was no challenge at all.

There should be more different types of enemies, especially closing the gap between the planes (500 points) and the rest (100/50). I found it kind of weird that combo points were calculated from the 1st enemy shot, making the planes the only valid targets (letting them crash on others). Also triple rockets should all accumulate to one combo, since it actually got harder achieving good combos after purchasing the triple rocket upgrade, which is kinda weird.

In short, a great game worth playing, though it needs more diversity and a little tweaking. 5/5



TwistedBellyButtonTwistedBellyButton

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 19, 2007

Had great fun, but it gets boring after a while

Awesome job, however it's too repetative after some point TT_TT



Arch-DragonArch-Dragon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 12, 2007

Preety good

This is a good game, only one problem though AADHD and a little bit of my mind collapsing after lvl 60...I had to stop due to fear of lossing my mind...But yea great game...now if you will excuse me i think im going to go take a hammer to my skull to regain my sanity...(O_O)

~~~~~Xain~~~~~



happyhippoTDGhappyhippoTDG

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2007

mmm most good

sweet! its a good game but just a little boring. it gets much better after the boss tho. good job :)



phsyconoobphsyconoob

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2007

good graphics

Nice game, you should make another one