Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2006 | 8:00 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

This is an action cartoon/music video about a couple of giant robots and some seriously hardcore gamers. I started this a long time ago, but only got round to finishing it recently, so it gets better towards the end.

Oh, and before anyone else asks, the song is 'Haruka Kanata' by Asian Kung-Fu Generation.

If you enjoy this, why not visit my website? Not that there's much else like this on there... but come and have a look anyway. :P

Reviews


ObeywafflesObeywaffles

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2006

wow

wow man thanks for that its great i just starte dto like jrock i listen to malice mizer (cuz thiere the only ones i know) but now i now of these guys great i loved it i wish i had a mech now anyway yea i want more give me give me lol but yea hope u have more like that



Vix0rVix0r

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2006

0.0

Amazingly brilliantly wonderful in every way! This was so good I stopped eating my polo mints to watch it! Whoosh! The characters and action were perfect, the idea of it all was great and the music went really well!



GrizzleyGrizzley

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2006

just awesome

the animation was very well done. very impressive. hope to see more like this from you. very nice job.



Psi43Psi43

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2006

Great!

Really good, it started really lame, but the end was really awesome.



vvvttt02vvvttt02

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2008

sweet

its on my favs now