Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2006 | 8:00 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

This is an action cartoon/music video about a couple of giant robots and some seriously hardcore gamers. I started this a long time ago, but only got round to finishing it recently, so it gets better towards the end.

Oh, and before anyone else asks, the song is 'Haruka Kanata' by Asian Kung-Fu Generation.

If you enjoy this, why not visit my website? Not that there's much else like this on there... but come and have a look anyway. :P

Reviews


king-boozeking-booze

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2006

nice

very nice nothing else o say but you have skills can you tell me the title of that song!? please
neways nice flash



MentalMylesMentalMyles

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2006

Sexy Frame by frame action!!! :)

You are amazing!!!! nice and simple storyline with the coolest jananese song ever pumping away at my thingy!!!!



spullenspullen

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2006

wow

who would have thought they'd get that mad over a game. lol great work.



normansnormans

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2006

good mix

Although the song didn't seem to fit at first it did build up quite nicely as the animation built up, also as good was the eternal red vs. blue fight that always occcurs. Overall I would say this is probably one of the better animations I have seen.



Ghost210Ghost210

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2008

BLUE RULES!

If i got to choose who id be id pick blue btw you should make one with all the other mecha characters on the selection screen in it well 10