Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2006 | 8:00 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

This is an action cartoon/music video about a couple of giant robots and some seriously hardcore gamers. I started this a long time ago, but only got round to finishing it recently, so it gets better towards the end.

Oh, and before anyone else asks, the song is 'Haruka Kanata' by Asian Kung-Fu Generation.

If you enjoy this, why not visit my website? Not that there's much else like this on there... but come and have a look anyway. :P

Reviews


ZiratosZiratos

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2006

OMG...

My new favorite flash...

Besides all crap we see on NG each day, that's flash video like yours that let us want to stay here in case we find pearls like your movie !

Nice Job !!! :)


StephenRedmond responds:

Thanks, that means a lot to me. :)

There is a *lot* of crap in the portal, huh? Still, they all get points for trying... Well, most of them. :P


Skinwalker13Skinwalker13

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2006

Friggin NICE!

That was totally awesome! Keep up the good work! LOVE THIS SHIT!



DSharkDShark

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2006

wow!

sweet concept and sweet movie! great animation there!



VirusmaxiVirusmaxi

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2006

It's...

It,s very nice! A big humor ^^



KamweyKamwey

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2006

That is what I like to call

Fucking awesome this is the most origonal and best music video I have seen so far. The graphics were good consept sweet and player two won ^.- player two allways wins