Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2006 | 8:00 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 25, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

This is an action cartoon/music video about a couple of giant robots and some seriously hardcore gamers. I started this a long time ago, but only got round to finishing it recently, so it gets better towards the end.

Oh, and before anyone else asks, the song is 'Haruka Kanata' by Asian Kung-Fu Generation.

If you enjoy this, why not visit my website? Not that there's much else like this on there... but come and have a look anyway. :P

Reviews


Poeticman7Poeticman7

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2006

This submission was excellent. Best fight ever!

This is honestly one of the best if not the best fight I have ever seen in animation history. It was sp creative and fun to watch. They start out playing a videogame and end up fighting in robots, while sky diving, in a crowded beach, and other places for quite some time. I liked the lack of sound effects. The music was intense and high energy enough to portray the mood of the fight which was highly energetic and crazy! Special effects can really go bad at times and lead to letdowns with bad voice overs and inacurate sounds for certain objects falling or breaking and so on. I love this. I can't wait until you make another flash if that is your wish as an artist. This was awesome.



pokemonlover123456pokemonlover123456

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2006

very good!!

Nice!Music:good!Graphics:Okay...Sound:Okay....



kazuma9743kazuma9743

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2006

great movie

i almost died laghing when the guy did the spinaruni on the other guys house after acedentaly being arishwiped into it



HavokBombHavokBomb

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2006

Awsome!!

Very cool i like it. The red guy takes things WAY to serieously just because he loses a video game. awsome flash.



Skeleton-KingSkeleton-King

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2006

that was pretty tight

that was awsome! alot of asskickin' in a convienent package. I'd like to see more, keep up the good work!