Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 19, 2006 | 2:48 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 25, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick January 25, 2006
  • Daily Feature January 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Paladin
    Paladin Jazza's epic sword and sorcery adventure!

Author Comments

DISCLAIMER:
to those who have given n00bish and unfair ratings, this is a ONE MAN production. its all me, so once again please be fair in rating this.

if you see a blank screen, get flash player 8. if it lags, get a better computer or view it on a lower quality.

Reviews


chrono2chrono2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2011

Godly.

(No pun intended) this is amazing. Redeems itself where all other previous episodes where lacking, including length. I wish it wasn't so close to being over! The series just keeps getting better and better.



EddyXl33tEddyXl33t

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 18, 2011

Intelligence is golden?

"if i want to enter the caste undetected i should walk from here" how about
you dont alert everyone in a 5 miles radius by flying with bright white wings in
a grey/red world! Intelligence!! Your hard work really pays off watching the awesome quality of this flash really godlike xD. nice nice. Btw does crows have nightvision? how could he fly through those dark catacombs? no wait what!?!
someone pulled a lightswitch when the skeletons arrived! technology saves the day, he woulda beem powned if they kept the lights off! the undead maybe arent
that intelligent thought? D: Awesome shit yo!


People find this review helpful!

DronkenbierDronkenbier

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

Better and better

You can clearly see alot of improvement since the first episode :)



kingazwankingazwan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

nice

Awesome i played game as well how come lich king aint in movie?but stil;l great



ThalorThalor

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2011

Awesome

This series just keeps getting better and the fights more awesome. I like the new crow character he seems funny.