Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 19, 2006 | 2:48 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 25, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick January 25, 2006
  • Daily Feature January 20, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Paladin
    Paladin Jazza's epic sword and sorcery adventure!

Author Comments

DISCLAIMER:
to those who have given n00bish and unfair ratings, this is a ONE MAN production. its all me, so once again please be fair in rating this.

if you see a blank screen, get flash player 8. if it lags, get a better computer or view it on a lower quality.

Reviews


Galan0Galan0

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

Yay first comment on this video for 2012!

I remember watching this series long ago when this first came out, and I am now currently rewatching it. It is crazy how much your art progressively got better from the first to now, and I've yet to watch the last ones. Watching your series evolve inspires me to draw, and to just keep practicing. Amazing job. Can't wait to see some more of your work!


People find this review helpful!

OtteroncrackOtteroncrack

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

Love it

Hee hee I love the bird! Great story too.


People find this review helpful!

lolmrnooblolmrnoob

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

I love this series!

It's like an entire season of a t.v. show contained in 5 short flash movies.
And I find it hilarious how the bird sounds like black mage from 8-Bit theater.



Jimster185Jimster185

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

EPIC!

Wow... An anazing flash.. and it's a ONE MAN PRODUCTION?!? U kno wut I think... 10 isn't enuff to rate this.


People find this review helpful!

IrishDeadpoolIrishDeadpool

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

It's awesome!

but sometimes the audio crackles a little. but other than that the story is great action is cool and its all around good animation!


People find this review helpful!