Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 12, 2006 | 11:43 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 18, 2006
  • Daily Feature January 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*** REQUIRES FLASH 8 ***

Take charge as Ninjaman, as you wreak havoc upon the evil hoards. From tropical costal beaches, to dark and unpredictable forests, travel performing a vast range of attacks on your foes; the windmill, the sacrifice, and the awe-inspiring ballista just to name a few. With many different enemy types, attacks, and loads of action, you'll be captivated!

*** 50fps @ our site! For those with high-end machines, we have a 50fps version of Ninjaman, available at www.ninja-man.com Play it for super smooth ninja action! ***

Reviews


DeuteronomySkullsDeuteronomySkulls

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2006

I didn't see one thing wrong

Mind-blowing graphics, puzzels and music. This game redifines online games. Great platforming plot/story. I see no flaws. Can't wait to see more from you.



Richard-RaulRichard-Raul

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2006

AWSOME!!!

This is the best movie without a doubt i have ever played. nothing i can put against you exept that maybe next time you can give a choice of a costume or weapon. the controls were a little tricky... but otherwise i really was the coolest game ever!! Keep making these. try doing use with an anime like naruto or rurouni kenshin. That'd be SWEET!!!



JDesignsJDesigns

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2006

I love everything

Awesome moves, great AI on the enemies, I loved playing this game, PLEASE KEEP THEM COMING ! This is so awesome :D



Gandalf12312Gandalf12312

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

Keep it comin'

Twas pimpish, loved the game dude. Keep making them like this. It was a bit hard, but I got over it when I began to play it more.. Overall it was pretty cool and worth the time to try it. :D



ssjkriccolossjkriccolo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2006

silly ninja hijinks

I enjoyed the combos and green/grass blood and gore of justice