Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 12, 2006 | 11:43 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 18, 2006
  • Daily Feature January 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*** REQUIRES FLASH 8 ***

Take charge as Ninjaman, as you wreak havoc upon the evil hoards. From tropical costal beaches, to dark and unpredictable forests, travel performing a vast range of attacks on your foes; the windmill, the sacrifice, and the awe-inspiring ballista just to name a few. With many different enemy types, attacks, and loads of action, you'll be captivated!

*** 50fps @ our site! For those with high-end machines, we have a 50fps version of Ninjaman, available at www.ninja-man.com Play it for super smooth ninja action! ***

Reviews


purpleninjapurpleninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2006

this should go in the collections

This was so good, I clicked on submit to "Ninjas and Samurai" (collection) & "Action Games" (Game)

Good job.



M-m-MM-m-M

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2006

I remeber you...

I saw the early version on flashkit... I see you made a beta, turned out very nice! Flashkit nerds for life lol.



Frog-ZardFrog-Zard

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2006

GREAT!!!!!

This one deserves almost to be on the top.



toucanlamtoucanlam

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2006

FUN GAME

PEEEEERRRRFECT!
I always loved ninjas so this game is awesome to me. The controls are flawless, there are many attacks you can do which is really cool. Once you get the handle of it, you can start to kick some ass but it still doesn't get easy enough to get boring. The graphics are very good, and I love the backgrounds. The music could be a little bit more diversified though, but that's fine. The sounds are appropriate. The AI of the monsters is surprinsingly good. And I like the fact that although it's a linear game, you can choose your path (moving high above the ground, or staying on the ground). I didn't have the time to play more than 20minutes, but I bookmarked this and I will definitely play again. Seriously, good job, very good job. I hope this game hits rank #1!

NINJAS ARE AWESOME



TruthTruth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2006

great game

it has enough potential to be a daily winner, on the front page, and be in the top 25.

besides the control confusion, (s,d,space) you should have added more modes and levels to this game and different bad guys.

make another one!!!!