Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 21, 2001 | 5:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 29, 2001
  • Daily Feature August 22, 2001

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I am truely sorry to those that enjoy this game so much for the extreamly long wait for the new verson. I have 3 games in the making currently and I am also doing websites, so I'm obviously overwelmed. But I can tell you that the new Tsunami will be out this July.

Reviews


buddhas-hitman25buddhas-hitman25

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

okay

it was alright good graphics but i think it got a little boring really only two ways to kill people, all die the same



somestickfiguredude9somestickfiguredude9

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2009

BEST GAME EVER

I LOVE IT!!!!I am personally a fan of the special ops my self and i trully thougt it was the best game ive ever played,PLZ MAKE A SEQUIL!!!!



AJAJ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2009

Awesome

Best click to kill game of all time. Challenging, yet simple. I spent hours trying to memorize the whole way so I could beat this when I was younger. Great game.



destroyer56789destroyer56789

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 25, 2009

pretty good

im only giving it an extra star cuz the gore



mowgomorganmowgomorgan

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 24, 2009

pretty good

graphics were good i like the half life 2 music but way too little health it was a major blow to your game