Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2006 | 5:33 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place January 11, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
    Sonic the Hedgehog Sega's answer to Mario! What next, a Crash Bandicoot collection?

Author Comments

FInal Fantasy Sonic X:Ep6 is out!
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/443187

Sign up for the brawl tournament if your good enough.

http://z6.invisionfree.co m/super_smash_allstars/in dex.php?showtopic=3959

PLEASE READ BEFORE YOU REVIEW:!!!

I didnt think i would have to explain this AGAIN but its called Final Fantasy Sonic X. ONLY BECAUSE its has a FF style battle. For those out there dont be confused and saying things such as 'this isnt true to the FF name' because infact the battle style is similar to FF. As for the Sonic X part, theres already a Final Fantasy Sonic. So I just added a X. Just like FFX and FFX-2. this is how its going FFX1 X2 X3 X4 and so on and so forth! Thus the name FINAL FANTASY SONIC X. and for those of you who think, i crammed stuff into a tin can, WATCH THE OTHER EPISODES! GEEZE IT DOESNT BEGIN HERE YA KNOW!

OMFG Front page?! Thanx alot NG staff!

Wow, My first REAL Daily and Weekly award. Thanx NG for kicking ass!

Heh, you guys want a challenge? For those who thing its easy, face him again btu charge only the ATK stat. then tell me how easy it is.

Often imitated but never duplicated, here it is FInal Fantasy Sonic X: True Tragedy Sonic pt 2!

VERY IMPORTANT. There is a charge system where you can increase your defense, and power, and magic. Also TWO OVERDRIVES! Once the O.D. meter is at 100% click on the OD tab next to the command tab, if you charge your attack the O.D does more damage.
Yim: TazJr4@yahoo . com
Msn: BlazeHedgehog36@hotmail . com im friendly :)
Ok here is some things! First off, this movie is long, but short, as in its wayyy longer then the others but its actually shorter. Also FFSX6 is going to be released REAL soon!

Next, the battle system is COMPLETLY diffrent, as in now its a game!, The intro is VERY animeish so if you dont liek it dont watch it. Please do not I.M me asking for the passwords ill get mad!

Since i felt kind of bad for the way i rushed the ending, i decide ill releases FFSX6 as soon as possible, maybe this month! Anyways without further ado, ENJOY!

Reviews


leafstorm29leafstorm29

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2014

awesome intro song and outstanding game



Vinnie846Vinnie846

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2008

finally

finally i killed that bastard guardian i took me a while but i finally know the secret of beating that guardian,so i ll give it a 10 but if i couldnt beat that guy then ill probably give it a 7,i dont know why


People find this review helpful!

RickyTheHedgehogRickyTheHedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2008

THIS IS SO AWESOME!!!!!!!!

this series is so awesome but yeah the wait for #6 has been annoying so I hope it has been worth it but yeah cool series cool game I'm workin on my first movie it's called final fantasy sonic and it's not anything like yours just so you know because no one like's a stolen storyline but it at most might be a 4 part long series and I've gotten so annoyed at my movie I've stopped working on it for a few days I hope everyone like's it though

CAN'T WAIT FOR PART 6!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XD


People find this review helpful!

displunkerdisplunker

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2007

vErY cOoL!!!

I just watched all of the episodes today, and I'm really glad that you didn't put all the episodes into one mega one, that takes 11 centuries to load! I would loove to help you create them, but simply put- I haven't done anything ever, and would probably suck :P.
Ill write a song though!!! umm... ok nevermind I'm not so good at making songs, but I'll hum one! *hums....* :)



sonic509sonic509

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

awesome

i heard you need help with drawing instead of sprites look for Roaltyx he does drawings for his show the sonic x games and please tell me how to download flash without having administrator writes i wanna make my own RPG game. bye