Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2006 | 5:33 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place January 11, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
    Sonic the Hedgehog Sega's answer to Mario! What next, a Crash Bandicoot collection?

Author Comments

FInal Fantasy Sonic X:Ep6 is out!
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/443187

Sign up for the brawl tournament if your good enough.

http://z6.invisionfree.co m/super_smash_allstars/in dex.php?showtopic=3959

PLEASE READ BEFORE YOU REVIEW:!!!

I didnt think i would have to explain this AGAIN but its called Final Fantasy Sonic X. ONLY BECAUSE its has a FF style battle. For those out there dont be confused and saying things such as 'this isnt true to the FF name' because infact the battle style is similar to FF. As for the Sonic X part, theres already a Final Fantasy Sonic. So I just added a X. Just like FFX and FFX-2. this is how its going FFX1 X2 X3 X4 and so on and so forth! Thus the name FINAL FANTASY SONIC X. and for those of you who think, i crammed stuff into a tin can, WATCH THE OTHER EPISODES! GEEZE IT DOESNT BEGIN HERE YA KNOW!

OMFG Front page?! Thanx alot NG staff!

Wow, My first REAL Daily and Weekly award. Thanx NG for kicking ass!

Heh, you guys want a challenge? For those who thing its easy, face him again btu charge only the ATK stat. then tell me how easy it is.

Often imitated but never duplicated, here it is FInal Fantasy Sonic X: True Tragedy Sonic pt 2!

VERY IMPORTANT. There is a charge system where you can increase your defense, and power, and magic. Also TWO OVERDRIVES! Once the O.D. meter is at 100% click on the OD tab next to the command tab, if you charge your attack the O.D does more damage.
Yim: TazJr4@yahoo . com
Msn: BlazeHedgehog36@hotmail . com im friendly :)
Ok here is some things! First off, this movie is long, but short, as in its wayyy longer then the others but its actually shorter. Also FFSX6 is going to be released REAL soon!

Next, the battle system is COMPLETLY diffrent, as in now its a game!, The intro is VERY animeish so if you dont liek it dont watch it. Please do not I.M me asking for the passwords ill get mad!

Since i felt kind of bad for the way i rushed the ending, i decide ill releases FFSX6 as soon as possible, maybe this month! Anyways without further ado, ENJOY!

Reviews


JasmerrinJasmerrin

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2006

I sorta liked it...

The intro was too long for me, but once I got to the game it really got better. However, I didn't expect the game to be only one level long. I realize that it's part of a series, but some more fighting per game really wouldn't hurt.



Hirashi-HyuugaHirashi-Hyuuga

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2006

well done a true original

that was pretty exellent the actuall game was quite hard but i liked the intro, also i thought howcome in the intro there was megaman x and zero but in the actual game they werent there but anyway very gd keep up da gd work ( ;



thesupamanthesupaman

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 11, 2006

Pretty Good. Short but Sweet.

That was a great movie the game was good too so keep going with the series though its brill



ody977ody977

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2006

i like the 3 themes you put together

it was kinda short but i like the story line

you should make the next 1 longer spend more time on it put more people and more battles maby diff. weapons and people you can fight with


People find this review helpful!

SuperSonic3000SuperSonic3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2006

it rocks!!!

This is one of the best movies ever. Continue to do lots of movies as good as this.