Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2006 | 5:33 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place January 11, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Final Fantasy
    Final Fantasy The world's favorite RPG now has your favorite Flash spoofs!
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
    Sonic the Hedgehog Sega's answer to Mario! What next, a Crash Bandicoot collection?

Author Comments

FInal Fantasy Sonic X:Ep6 is out!
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/443187

Sign up for the brawl tournament if your good enough.

http://z6.invisionfree.co m/super_smash_allstars/in dex.php?showtopic=3959

PLEASE READ BEFORE YOU REVIEW:!!!

I didnt think i would have to explain this AGAIN but its called Final Fantasy Sonic X. ONLY BECAUSE its has a FF style battle. For those out there dont be confused and saying things such as 'this isnt true to the FF name' because infact the battle style is similar to FF. As for the Sonic X part, theres already a Final Fantasy Sonic. So I just added a X. Just like FFX and FFX-2. this is how its going FFX1 X2 X3 X4 and so on and so forth! Thus the name FINAL FANTASY SONIC X. and for those of you who think, i crammed stuff into a tin can, WATCH THE OTHER EPISODES! GEEZE IT DOESNT BEGIN HERE YA KNOW!

OMFG Front page?! Thanx alot NG staff!

Wow, My first REAL Daily and Weekly award. Thanx NG for kicking ass!

Heh, you guys want a challenge? For those who thing its easy, face him again btu charge only the ATK stat. then tell me how easy it is.

Often imitated but never duplicated, here it is FInal Fantasy Sonic X: True Tragedy Sonic pt 2!

VERY IMPORTANT. There is a charge system where you can increase your defense, and power, and magic. Also TWO OVERDRIVES! Once the O.D. meter is at 100% click on the OD tab next to the command tab, if you charge your attack the O.D does more damage.
Yim: TazJr4@yahoo . com
Msn: BlazeHedgehog36@hotmail . com im friendly :)
Ok here is some things! First off, this movie is long, but short, as in its wayyy longer then the others but its actually shorter. Also FFSX6 is going to be released REAL soon!

Next, the battle system is COMPLETLY diffrent, as in now its a game!, The intro is VERY animeish so if you dont liek it dont watch it. Please do not I.M me asking for the passwords ill get mad!

Since i felt kind of bad for the way i rushed the ending, i decide ill releases FFSX6 as soon as possible, maybe this month! Anyways without further ado, ENJOY!

Reviews


Jaden23245Jaden23245

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2013

love it



SonicSpeed416SonicSpeed416

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2013

The guardian USED to be hard to me but now he's a piece of cake.
Advice/tips: 1. Charge all of Super Sonic's stats to the max.
2. Do NOT use any magic except for heal. Always use the normal attack.
3. NEVER use the Overdrive Sword Play. It is horrible. ALWAYS use Power Blast.
There you go.


People find this review helpful!

reaper78reaper78

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2013

to cheat go to the menu where you can upgrade your stats upgrade only one time then go back to the attack menu then back to the upgrade menu and do the same thing



MonysMonys

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2013

guardian is so easy just charge super sonic to the max and you can eat the guardian



giantblastoisegiantblastoise

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

The guardian is hard but I beat him and your SUPER SONIC!!!!