Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2006 | 10:25 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 11, 2006
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Play as a cat or rabbit and take on some nasty bears! Fans of Alien Hominid are sure to enjoy this. You may recognize the explosions and other concepts from the console version of Alien Hominid.

== New Happy&Smile ==
Happy&Smile : City of Fighting is a 2D scroll action game of cartoon-style form made by HappyRabbitShow.
It's a sandbox game which combines Double dragon with GTA for iOS and based on touch control.
http://HappyRabbitShow.com
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/HappyRabbitShow
Twitter Page: https://twitter.com/HappyRabbitShow
YouTube Page: http://www.youtube.com/user/HappyRabbitShow
Contact email: HappyRabbitShow@gmail.com

Reviews


talaheadtalahead

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2006

Wow, fucking GREAT!

Yes. A good play. Veddy veddy nice graphics, particularly the special.



MI4-REAL-2001MI4-REAL-2001

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 12, 2006

Didn't have too much fun with it.

I had to keep jumping because I wanted to SHOOT THE DAMN GUY instead of punching him. Jacked me all up. Thank god for special moves. And I hated the rabid monkey too.

No practice arena?



super-sensesuper-sense

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2006

I'll keep this short...

...because it says you can't speak much English. If you can understand. Amazing game!



NematodaNematoda

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2006

Hah, sweet game. And for the reviewers...

IT'S A DAMN TRIBUTE TO ALIEN HOMID AND METAL SLUG ! IT IS SUPPOSED TO BE CLOSE TO THOSE GAMES -_-...
The game is awesome. But that huge bear is where i lose most of my lives ( around 3 to 5 ) if i don't use the super power... Make more!


People find this review helpful!

Doom-FanDoom-Fan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2006

wow

this is sooooooooooooooo coooolllllll!!!!!!!!!! Although, it did look like u copied from metal slug..........and alien hominid.....