Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2006 | 10:25 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 11, 2006
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Play as a cat or rabbit and take on some nasty bears! Fans of Alien Hominid are sure to enjoy this. You may recognize the explosions and other concepts from the console version of Alien Hominid.

== New Happy&Smile ==
Happy&Smile : City of Fighting is a 2D scroll action game of cartoon-style form made by HappyRabbitShow.
It's a sandbox game which combines Double dragon with GTA for iOS and based on touch control.
http://HappyRabbitShow.com
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/HappyRabbitShow
Twitter Page: https://twitter.com/HappyRabbitShow
YouTube Page: http://www.youtube.com/user/HappyRabbitShow
Contact email: HappyRabbitShow@gmail.com

Reviews


ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2006

Just as great as Alien Homind

And just as difficult if not more,i love this game and i got up to the 4th level till i miserably failed but i really love this game it's like playing a new Alien Homind all over again,you did a real excellent job on this game and i hope to see much more from you in the future. =)


People find this review helpful!

Jero1988Jero1988

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2006

Fucking awesome

this game will get daily first, weekly first, monthly firts and everything first lol. The only bad thing is that there is no quality button(my computer is veeery crappy). Excellent game thought



aneminentdisasteraneminentdisaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2006

holy fuckkkk

what an incredible game, i just wish games like these had a save option, so when you die, you dont have to go all the way back to the start even if you clear a level



GamingAlchemistGamingAlchemist

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2006

fanastic

Going on my fav list for sure.



Strength-In-VirtueStrength-In-Virtue

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2006

FRONT PAGE!!!!

This game is great, this better get front page.