Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2006 | 10:25 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 11, 2006
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Play as a cat or rabbit and take on some nasty bears! Fans of Alien Hominid are sure to enjoy this. You may recognize the explosions and other concepts from the console version of Alien Hominid.

== New Happy&Smile ==
Happy&Smile : City of Fighting is a 2D scroll action game of cartoon-style form made by HappyRabbitShow.
It's a sandbox game which combines Double dragon with GTA for iOS and based on touch control.
http://HappyRabbitShow.com
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/HappyRabbitShow
Twitter Page: https://twitter.com/HappyRabbitShow
YouTube Page: http://www.youtube.com/user/HappyRabbitShow
Contact email: [email protected]

Reviews


BlaklyonBlaklyon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2006

Love the style!

I only played it for 3 minutes and added it to my favorites. awesome game!



SpikemanSpikeman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2006

Great Game!

Its a very good game. Quality graphics. Awesome animation. I like those gangster bears ^_^. Some things that could be added might be a pause option or quality settings. But pretty much an awesome game. Great job!



darkchaos989darkchaos989

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2006

Good Job

This is so great ive been playing it for like 3 days now and its still as fun as the first time i played it. Keep up the good work.



meeblaxmeeblax

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2006

kinda hard

I could beat everything except the last boss- that attack should be less powerful. And you should be able to somehow dodge. If you're like me, with two lives at the last boss, its impossible to beat it.


People find this review helpful!

Eyes-Wide-ShutEyes-Wide-Shut

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2006

Dude, that pwned.

I loved that. It was soooo awesome. The GFX, I must admit were pretty good. The music really annoyed me though. It didn't really suit the game, regardless of the fact that it was supposedly based in old times (judging by the old school mafia hats). Anyway, it's an all around kickass game.