Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2006 | 10:25 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 11, 2006
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Play as a cat or rabbit and take on some nasty bears! Fans of Alien Hominid are sure to enjoy this. You may recognize the explosions and other concepts from the console version of Alien Hominid.

== New Happy&Smile ==
Happy&Smile : City of Fighting is a 2D scroll action game of cartoon-style form made by HappyRabbitShow.
It's a sandbox game which combines Double dragon with GTA for iOS and based on touch control.
http://HappyRabbitShow.com
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/HappyRabbitShow
Twitter Page: https://twitter.com/HappyRabbitShow
YouTube Page: http://www.youtube.com/user/HappyRabbitShow
Contact email: HappyRabbitShow@gmail.com

Reviews


CaptainHooksCaptainHooks

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2006

totally awesome!

really good graphics and design. Could be better if the cheap deaths were taken away, but that's the only complant! really good game.



SupaSaiyajinX4SupaSaiyajinX4

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2006

funny as hell.

this was like 1940s style. i had a problem with boss all the time. whenever im about to beat him, i die. lol. my favorite weapon is shotgun



Super-MadmanSuper-Madman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2006

Awesome game!

It's a lot of fun!



DoomTequitoDoomTequito

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2006

uhhh.

great game, but don't go to the site the previous ass just gave you because my computer just gave me a virus alert as soon as I tried to access it.



Harlequin895Harlequin895

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 20, 2006

Awesome! and Funny!

I love the simple idea behind this game. Pure and simple genius. The characters and concept are both extraordinarily droll. I nearly kills me!

9To save you the trouble of looking up droll, it means funny)


People find this review helpful!