Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2006 | 10:25 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 11, 2006
  • Daily Feature January 10, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Play as a cat or rabbit and take on some nasty bears! Fans of Alien Hominid are sure to enjoy this. You may recognize the explosions and other concepts from the console version of Alien Hominid.

== New Happy&Smile ==
Happy&Smile : City of Fighting is a 2D scroll action game of cartoon-style form made by HappyRabbitShow.
It's a sandbox game which combines Double dragon with GTA for iOS and based on touch control.
http://HappyRabbitShow.com
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/HappyRabbitShow
Twitter Page: https://twitter.com/HappyRabbitShow
YouTube Page: http://www.youtube.com/user/HappyRabbitShow
Contact email: [email protected]

Reviews


fireonloser1fireonloser1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2010

Superbly Addicting!!!!

If I was bored one day and needed something with action, anime, and for kicks this would be my first choice to play over and over again =D!!!



aboyhazardaboyhazard

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2010

very nice!!

so much fun to play- creative, where it could have been cliche.. very easy to become addicted to. love the game play, love the music, love the characters, love the weapons, love the fighting style, love the supers, love the cutscenes.. love the game! ONLY critiques: no "continue" or "save" option- probably because the game is kind of short, but still.. upon death you resume from the very beginning.. also, a "one hit KO" for the main character/s seems a little intense.. maybe a life gauge system, or a lower difficulty- because some of the chaotic brawls leave no options but to die, even after saving up all your lives.. ALSO, at a certain hit bonus, maybe award some new lives.. awesome game!


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2009

Wonderful stuff

This was one of the most colorful games that I have ever played! Granted, the entire thing is in black and white but it still does a great job of being colorful. I am so glad you were able to get the proper credit for creating this masterpiece. It is very authentic to the feel of not just old gangster movies, but of classic cartoons like Felix the Cat. I just freaking loved how goofy the characters looked as they moved. I am hoping to find a sequel to this that is longer, as it was a little too short.



ValiantBLACKValiantBLACK

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2009

Great stuff!

Seriously loving it... as some have said before me, though, I think you could turn the difficulty down substantially! Either several more lives, or an actual life-gauge for the player-character... the whole, y'know, "Two hits and you die, sucka!!!" routine really isn't doing it for me =) All in all, fantastic work, though!



MasterSlickMasterSlick

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2009

love it

took a long time but i beat it