Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2006 | 4:59 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 11, 2006
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 11, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

-Thank you so much for all of the support NG!-

*Flash 8 Required* Here it is. Super Mario Land IV. At the start of this series, I never would've thought these Mario skits would take me so far on Newgrounds. It's been fun, and it's time to finish what I originally set out to do. Enjoy the last episode!

Reviews


HammerOnHammerOn

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2006

sweet

heh.. this certainly put a grin on my face. The sounds were funny sometimes and the jokes were nicely done, there wasn't overdoing and were kept simple. Therefore nicely done :)



CancelionCancelion

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2006

I. Am. Eternal.

Now this was good. It scrolled through worlds, which made it easier to understand, and I loved how it all the sudden turned from funny to serious. I don't have a Flash 8, so I didn't see everything.



magnificent-bastardmagnificent-bastard

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 6, 2006

ha ha

I remember super mario land for gameboy. it was the crappiest mario game to date! oh well. youe flash was pretty good.



meonmemeonme

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2006

Good but ive seen better

Iunno why but it didnt really appeal to me that much....But i still love the series so i hope you keep making animations



I-hate-numa-numaI-hate-numa-numa

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2006

Dont hurt your eyes by watching this

That wasnt poor, that was just worst super mario land flash! Ever thought that you are out of ideas? Well, Boombox was great but the others... Now I know what to say: ''Get a job!''