Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2006 | 4:59 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 11, 2006
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 11, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

-Thank you so much for all of the support NG!-

*Flash 8 Required* Here it is. Super Mario Land IV. At the start of this series, I never would've thought these Mario skits would take me so far on Newgrounds. It's been fun, and it's time to finish what I originally set out to do. Enjoy the last episode!

Reviews


G4realG4real

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2006

it was fast paced full of humour i loved it!!

graphics wernt the best but it was full of lots of humour fast paced alright sound and yeah it was good 7 outta 10.



beso-toxicobeso-toxico

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 16, 2006

coooooooooooooooooooool

this rules



HammerOnHammerOn

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2006

sweet

heh.. this certainly put a grin on my face. The sounds were funny sometimes and the jokes were nicely done, there wasn't overdoing and were kept simple. Therefore nicely done :)



CancelionCancelion

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2006

I. Am. Eternal.

Now this was good. It scrolled through worlds, which made it easier to understand, and I loved how it all the sudden turned from funny to serious. I don't have a Flash 8, so I didn't see everything.



magnificent-bastardmagnificent-bastard

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 6, 2006

ha ha

I remember super mario land for gameboy. it was the crappiest mario game to date! oh well. youe flash was pretty good.