Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2006 | 4:59 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 11, 2006
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 11, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

-Thank you so much for all of the support NG!-

*Flash 8 Required* Here it is. Super Mario Land IV. At the start of this series, I never would've thought these Mario skits would take me so far on Newgrounds. It's been fun, and it's time to finish what I originally set out to do. Enjoy the last episode!

Reviews


MegaGoldMegaGold

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2006

The Best Mario Land Ever

You chose one of the best songs for the end. Overall, this was the best one you have ever made, because you had so many skits which were all funny and unique in there own way. Thanks for making something that everyone could like.
()MegaGold()



RelinquishedRequiemRelinquishedRequiem

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2006

dude

This episode wasnt nnnneeeaaarrrly as funny as the other ones. kinda boring, but i still liked it, dont finish with this thing, make a better one, one funnier and more memerable. you'll do the right thing. and .. you welcome.. for what ever it is as a fan ive done..



video-games-rockvideo-games-rock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 6, 2006

Oh yeah!!!

A good and funny ending to a good and (and I mean) funny series. The ending was a nice time to give your jaws a break from all that laughing. I have a few questions, however. Please respond with the answers:

1. What is the deal with the preloader? My mouse shows it is interactive, but when I click, nothing happens.

2. Why Daisy instead of Peach? Is she the one you rescue in the game?



Resist-RefuseResist-Refuse

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2006

Nope.

Cant happen i wont let you stop making this series..i just ITS THE BEST YOU CANT LEAVE!!! PLEASE DONT DO IT!!1 I'M IN LOVE WITH THIS SERIES...please....*begins to cry* THIS CANNOT BE YOUR LAST ONE!!! I REFUSE TO BELIEVE IT... oh god...i've gotten so emotionally attached to this series..you just...cant do it..



super-chunkssuper-chunks

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2006

Oh My God...

THAT WAS AWESOME! It made me laugh like you wouldn't believe. keep up the good work man