Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2006 | 4:59 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 11, 2006
  • Daily Feature January 7, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 11, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

-Thank you so much for all of the support NG!-

*Flash 8 Required* Here it is. Super Mario Land IV. At the start of this series, I never would've thought these Mario skits would take me so far on Newgrounds. It's been fun, and it's time to finish what I originally set out to do. Enjoy the last episode!

Reviews


video-games-rockvideo-games-rock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 6, 2006

Oh yeah!!!

A good and funny ending to a good and (and I mean) funny series. The ending was a nice time to give your jaws a break from all that laughing. I have a few questions, however. Please respond with the answers:

1. What is the deal with the preloader? My mouse shows it is interactive, but when I click, nothing happens.

2. Why Daisy instead of Peach? Is she the one you rescue in the game?



Resist-RefuseResist-Refuse

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2006

Nope.

Cant happen i wont let you stop making this series..i just ITS THE BEST YOU CANT LEAVE!!! PLEASE DONT DO IT!!1 I'M IN LOVE WITH THIS SERIES...please....*begins to cry* THIS CANNOT BE YOUR LAST ONE!!! I REFUSE TO BELIEVE IT... oh god...i've gotten so emotionally attached to this series..you just...cant do it..



super-chunkssuper-chunks

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2006

Oh My God...

THAT WAS AWESOME! It made me laugh like you wouldn't believe. keep up the good work man



DBY106698DBY106698

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2006

AWESOME!

Don't listen to that other idiot witht he long post saying you should stop making Video game PArodies. You do a fantastic job and this is no exception. ALL your Super Mario Land parodies have been SUPERB! The 2nd one is my fav. Keep up the great work and can't wait till Super Mario Land V!



lilmario1lilmario1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2006

11 for humor XD

Dude why do you have to stop. Your sense of humor is the only one I enjoy on NG. As a fellow sprite animator (It's 0_Lilmario_0 I'm review banned >_<) I can say that the animation was flawless. Plenty of customs in there as well. AND you added my cooment to your site a while ago ^_^

Reconsider your decision, man. These are too good to end.