Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 4, 2006 | 5:14 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 5, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Who Goes There?
    Who Goes There? A security guard is trapped in a bunker, with a strange creature crawling around.

Author Comments

UPDATED 060617
I have updated this version with some the amazing voice acting from Forbin and Johan Bodin, hope you all enjoy this version better, I do cause you can hear what they say now (:

UPDATED 01/06/2006
YES! DAILY FEATURE AND FRONTPAGE! Thank you all NG users and Tom, its truly a real honor!

Heres part 4 of the Who Goes There? series, it was meant to be longer but I having som problems with the flash program It don't allow me to make the edit files over 99 MB for some reasone. I spend two days on the audio portal to find music insted of using copyright material as I haved used in my other parts, there are some real talented people out there that makes wonderful music, thats why Iam going to beat myself good for not thinking of that sooner, allthough there is one music track that the missing its ID and that is Sprittles "Hell Unleashed" anyway thanks to every on who commented on the other parts it really helps Thaks!
Hope you all enjoy it and please review!

If there is somebody who knows how to fix the file size problem please mail me!

Thanks again!

Reviews


sixflabsixflab

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2007

Yea

little green dude coming to save the day.



deathridesabusdeathridesabus

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2007

#1 woot!

your my favorite flash artist next to krinkels of course w8 u all are even



FleshMaggotFleshMaggot

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2007

Cool!

I Recomend This Series it is Bloody, Creepy, Violent, Heart Punding and Suspecful Its Great!



The-Slaughter-HouseThe-Slaughter-House

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2007

Great Flash

This is good you are doing a fine job it is Bloody scary and lots of gore for a cartoon just dont ruin the ending so take your time.
Cause when the series is finished this will be a Newgrounds Masterpiece.



bringiton265bringiton265

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2007

I loved it

Thanks for making this flash. The "Armory" part was really cool. However my favorite part was at the very very end when the baby with huge claws jumped into the air Matrix style with a evil look on his face lol that really gave me a good laugh.