Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 4, 2006 | 5:14 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 5, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Who Goes There?
    Who Goes There? A security guard is trapped in a bunker, with a strange creature crawling around.

Author Comments

UPDATED 060617
I have updated this version with some the amazing voice acting from Forbin and Johan Bodin, hope you all enjoy this version better, I do cause you can hear what they say now (:

UPDATED 01/06/2006
YES! DAILY FEATURE AND FRONTPAGE! Thank you all NG users and Tom, its truly a real honor!

Heres part 4 of the Who Goes There? series, it was meant to be longer but I having som problems with the flash program It don't allow me to make the edit files over 99 MB for some reasone. I spend two days on the audio portal to find music insted of using copyright material as I haved used in my other parts, there are some real talented people out there that makes wonderful music, thats why Iam going to beat myself good for not thinking of that sooner, allthough there is one music track that the missing its ID and that is Sprittles "Hell Unleashed" anyway thanks to every on who commented on the other parts it really helps Thaks!
Hope you all enjoy it and please review!

If there is somebody who knows how to fix the file size problem please mail me!

Thanks again!

Reviews


e3gamee3game

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2006

nice flash

next time put desert camo and black gas mask i dont like green dude you cant do better weapon rigth ? nice flash i like it it short but i like
it i hope i see more it like area 51 and doom 3 or F.E.A.R. cant you create a character you play your self but he cant not talk and he got a mask he fast smart he know how to figth hand combat



LeperMesiahLeperMesiah

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2006

Doom anyone?

This is a good animation, but I cant help but feel that this is heavily based on Doom. Not being a player of the series I can't be sure but this seems to be very similar to the movie.

Genetic altering disease, super human mutants, good guy turns into good super human and fights bad, etc.



Look-imonfireLook-imonfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2006

INTENSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

if ur wondering why i gave it a humour mark its b coz i found it funny when the 2 guys where shooting like hell and then the big one came in and they were like, o fuck. Overall very good and it is worthy of many prizes!



TheBeckster67789TheBeckster67789

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2006

yup

i can see why its the daily feature



anghellic-ninjaanghellic-ninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2006

perfection!

wered the subtitles go. well it doesnt matter 2 much tho cause it was amazing reguardless