Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 3, 2006 | 1:02 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Lemon Demon
    Lemon Demon Music videos featuring the songs of Lemon Demon!
  • Robots
    Robots Do you like cartoons about robots? Look no further!

Author Comments

From the creators of "I've Got Some Falling To Do" (but NOT "The Ultimate Showdown" - that was a different animator) comes a new music video about mighty Robots kicking puny Human butt.
A delightfully destructive (yet subtly poignant) romp, with all manner of Robots wiping out humanity in amusing ways. Hopefully you'll be rooting for the Machines by the end.

Reviews


RWappinRWappin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2006

Very grood. (Great and good.)

There's never been a Lemon Demon music video yet that didn't make it onto my favorites. I can't wait for the next one.


People find this review helpful!

Big-Dat-FazBig-Dat-Faz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2006

Incredible

I must say, this is one of the rare animations that actually does it right. It actually puts some effort into the graphics, takes an interesting style and implements it well and backs it up with a suitable track. The animation can't be faulted, and the way it works in coinciding with the music is excellent. The music itself was funny, and the subject matter was really interesting. And as for the ending, it was great to see the way that the machines took over man, but it does show that without man, the future is nothing. An excellent effort, and certainly an animation that should be seen by all.


People find this review helpful!
TmsT responds:

So in other words, it doesn't belong on Newgrounds. ;)


jesse12121212jesse12121212

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2009

cool

cool newgrounds pic



cugcug

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2006

Friggin'awesome!

Catchy song, but the real deal is the animation! Perfectly drawn, beautifully directed, very original, and as always the bonus feature are great!

I think a 10 is not enough for this one.



awhellnoawhellno

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2008

Love it

Ahh... this takes me back to when I first saw this about 2 years ago... this is one of my favorites (after the Ult. Showdown)