Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 30, 2005 | 5:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 4, 2006
  • Daily Feature December 31, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Everyone's favorite asshole is back, just in time for New Years! In this exciting, high action game from ProjectDCK puts you in the seat of Klunk, who has stopped into the bar for a bit of a drink. Unfortunately, he only has 3 minutes until the bar closes, in which time he needs to get as pissed as he can! What will happen?

Go for the highest score and submit to get your name on the top of the list! Don't forget to be checking out www.projectDCK.com for the latest games and toons starring good ol' Klunk, Cycon, Damien, Vallos, Jazz, and many more! Happy New Year, bitches!

EDIT: MAJOR GLITCH DETECTED. Has to do with Server issues. If our servers are down and unresponsive and you load high scores, you will get stuck. If this happens, just reload the game. We're sorry for that, but thats what happens when you host a game on Newgrounds and do highscores from your shit website. Sorry for inconvience.

Reviews


AceCasinoAceCasino

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2008

sweeeet

I've played this game for about 5 hours nonstop...I kept falling yay...then i finally stopped and got A rank hooray! Anyways this is great game, very addictive challenging when you first try it but you pick it up as you go. graphics very good, sound very good, so...added to favorites.



koolkool-kidkoolkool-kid

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2006

LOL!

wow much cruelty do u guys hav to put on crunk but i can tell ya one thing its sure is funny how every time he falls hilarious! i wish u can make more funny games like this since u make some funny flash toons



charyoshicharyoshi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2006

i have reached a new lvl of respect 4 this game

The first time I ever played this game, i was randomly searching addictinggames and happened across this one st. patricks day. I absolutely loved it for its addictive gameplay, high quality graphics as far as flash goes, and most importantly for the drinking music (once its stuck in my head its there forever and i like it). once i had searched for it on newgrounds however, i learned all about DKC and its glory. Now that i have seen Klunk and his ways and now know that he is not just some random drunkard for a game, i have reached a whole new lvl of respect for this game (as posted above). Never stop making these movies and games, for compared to about 90-95% of the stuff on newgrounds, this is the best flash ever. u rock DCK. specially Klunk. hes the only 1 anybody cares about.



savan2savan2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2006

Great Game

verry enjoyable game, and how can I say anything negative, when Im 7th highest score. great game, keep em coming



Blade-of-Cha0sBlade-of-Cha0s

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2006

HARD

this was fun, takes alot of effort though. the falls and other stuff was done in a way that made it easy to read. the music got a bit repetive after my 500 millionth attempt