Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 30, 2005 | 5:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 4, 2006
  • Daily Feature December 31, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Everyone's favorite asshole is back, just in time for New Years! In this exciting, high action game from ProjectDCK puts you in the seat of Klunk, who has stopped into the bar for a bit of a drink. Unfortunately, he only has 3 minutes until the bar closes, in which time he needs to get as pissed as he can! What will happen?

Go for the highest score and submit to get your name on the top of the list! Don't forget to be checking out www.projectDCK.com for the latest games and toons starring good ol' Klunk, Cycon, Damien, Vallos, Jazz, and many more! Happy New Year, bitches!

EDIT: MAJOR GLITCH DETECTED. Has to do with Server issues. If our servers are down and unresponsive and you load high scores, you will get stuck. If this happens, just reload the game. We're sorry for that, but thats what happens when you host a game on Newgrounds and do highscores from your shit website. Sorry for inconvience.

Reviews


whoisitwhowantsitwhoisitwhowantsit

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2007

This is still the funniest game I've ever played

I don't know what it is about this game that I find so funny, but my sides split every time I play it. Oh, and the music's good to.



gamersbstgamersbst

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2007

the best

id should play this one day when im drunk. Awesome.



chaosarmychaosarmy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2007

jokes

i like the irish music in the background and the irish voices



netaddictfanboynetaddictfanboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

YAY DRUNKENESS!

I love it! Anything you make rules! And seeing Klunk get more and more wasted is funneh.



Mathias134431Mathias134431

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 12, 2007

Reminds me of a game me and my buds play...

Yeah, we sit on barstools, and take equal shots, whoever stays on the barstool is the winner, and wins the rest of the bottle of whiskey....whatever's left of it...XD;; Anyway, great game!!!