Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 30, 2005 | 5:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 4, 2006
  • Daily Feature December 31, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Everyone's favorite asshole is back, just in time for New Years! In this exciting, high action game from ProjectDCK puts you in the seat of Klunk, who has stopped into the bar for a bit of a drink. Unfortunately, he only has 3 minutes until the bar closes, in which time he needs to get as pissed as he can! What will happen?

Go for the highest score and submit to get your name on the top of the list! Don't forget to be checking out www.projectDCK.com for the latest games and toons starring good ol' Klunk, Cycon, Damien, Vallos, Jazz, and many more! Happy New Year, bitches!

EDIT: MAJOR GLITCH DETECTED. Has to do with Server issues. If our servers are down and unresponsive and you load high scores, you will get stuck. If this happens, just reload the game. We're sorry for that, but thats what happens when you host a game on Newgrounds and do highscores from your shit website. Sorry for inconvience.

Reviews


Pocky88Pocky88

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2008

Fun Fun

A very simple game yet its very hard and addicting. I found his centre balance so I
just let go of the mouse and he stayed there lol. Thats cuz i was lagging XD



SuperNerd000SuperNerd000

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2008

fun!

great game! if i had the attention span, i could play this a LONG time!



AceCasinoAceCasino

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2008

sweeeet

I've played this game for about 5 hours nonstop...I kept falling yay...then i finally stopped and got A rank hooray! Anyways this is great game, very addictive challenging when you first try it but you pick it up as you go. graphics very good, sound very good, so...added to favorites.



ArmisseaArmissea

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2008

Awesome

Very fun game good enough to occupy one for endless amounts of time good work!



QuingFangQuingFang

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2008

Great game!

This deserves to be on everyone's favorites, a wonderful game.

Great music, great graphics, great "gameplay", and a great little time waster that you can play when you have five minutes of free time.

Keep up the amazing work!