Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 30, 2005 | 5:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 4, 2006
  • Daily Feature December 31, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Everyone's favorite asshole is back, just in time for New Years! In this exciting, high action game from ProjectDCK puts you in the seat of Klunk, who has stopped into the bar for a bit of a drink. Unfortunately, he only has 3 minutes until the bar closes, in which time he needs to get as pissed as he can! What will happen?

Go for the highest score and submit to get your name on the top of the list! Don't forget to be checking out www.projectDCK.com for the latest games and toons starring good ol' Klunk, Cycon, Damien, Vallos, Jazz, and many more! Happy New Year, bitches!

EDIT: MAJOR GLITCH DETECTED. Has to do with Server issues. If our servers are down and unresponsive and you load high scores, you will get stuck. If this happens, just reload the game. We're sorry for that, but thats what happens when you host a game on Newgrounds and do highscores from your shit website. Sorry for inconvience.

Reviews


Silver-PaladinSilver-Paladin

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2006

Excellent game!

You've made it agian, Cycon. The game is full of style. I love the idea of Irish theme in this game (Also its very cool to put the Irish accent in this piece of work. "GET UP YOU, SON OF WHORE!" LOL! >_<). This game is use a lot of concentration to control Klunk's head from being fall down from the table. Great! Great! Great!



linkmastergamerlinkmastergamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2006

Cool game.even makes me feel drunk!

the...game makes...makes..me feel drunk......ive never...gotten drunk..before..im only.....(age here)....???I like..the music..and i drunk ...twors...the rythem...(try that!)I played..the game..beca...beacuze ther was...nothen to uh....ummm...whats that word....uhh....da DO!



Shockazulo11Shockazulo11

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2006

WOOOOO~!

This is the best stress reliver and I really love it man~! Keep on makin some games with Klunk in it~!



legato-bluesummers1legato-bluesummers1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2006

Great.

It was great. Good graphics and style, but the music got anoying! It was fun. But one thing i did ntice that was terribly wrong, tipsy. Guys go not get "tipsy" they get buzzed. Tipsy is a girls term for when they have a shot and "think" that they are buzzed!



ElementElement

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2006

,

this game is pretty tough, but its funny, and its fun to play, lol its hard to keep him up though, it had good music that suited the flash as well

good work

here is your cookie
(tosses cookie)