Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2005 | 2:51 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 30, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Primal War
    Primal War Giant beasts battle it out for supremecy!

Author Comments

"UPDATE" : January 2nd, 2009 , about three years since the chapter was origionally made I decided to do a little changes, sort of a redux.I updated some of the look to match the final entries.I went back on the reviews and took the good advise that were given , also I learned a little more about flash since 2006 so I updated some effects as well.Sound was another factor where I also did changes and as well as music. Though this is Primal War 2 its really the first part of the series.

Reviews


TheManicJesterTheManicJester

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 30, 2005

The next one will kick ass

It was good, but you used the same sound effects too much and it got kind of annoying.

It was also kinda dissapointing when the protagonist pulled a rapier out of that huge-ass holder. Giant beasts deserve fat, intimidatings swords.


People find this review helpful!

icerider69icerider69

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 30, 2005

Its an improvement

Its better than the last one. If their was more of a storie it would make a kick ass series.



Kenmasters45Kenmasters45

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 30, 2005

Raptors

Raptors have feathers now, didn't you know that?! Just kidding good job



ShadowStarshineShadowStarshine

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 30, 2005

It's pretty cool

I like the idea, the graphics, and most of the animation. (I guess I'm sick of the anime style running with the lines, followed by the flash and then dead *whatevers* fighting, also the part where he was blocking with his sword againts varies attacks looked lazy). I mean, overall it was pretty cool to have watched though.

The downfall was the sound, the quality was about 80% while the use or should I say OVERUSE, of certain sounds was very apparent. The *wish* noise musta been heard 15 times in that short flash.

Please though, keep it up. Your world is presented well, and could become a good staple series.



Nass1022Nass1022

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 30, 2005

The sounds make the flash bad...

I liked the overall style of your flash, it was just violent enough, but I think it was too short for its size and the crappy sounds make it a lot worse...
The graphics were really good... Good flash, get better sounds.