Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2005 | 9:09 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 30, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

Edit: There is a slight problem with the text on the menu buttons. Please ignore and enjoy the rest.

Finally!
It's taken me a damn long time to put this collab together. Iv'e had trouble with the file size of this collab, so I had too remove a few scenes and items, as well as optimise a few parts.
there is a number of 10 collab participants, which i'd like to thank for producing such great parts! I couldn't animate myself for this sequel, but be sure to see some of my work in the next...

for more informaton about this collab and future projects, please check www.chrome-arrow.com, the main site will be released on new years!

thanks everyone BR-

Reviews


Mehrdad14Mehrdad14

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2005

nice

that was a good flash collab, i like the end with Thoughlucks flash.

How long did it take for though luck to finish that?
[please reply]



ChinteeChintee

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2006

very well done

definetely one of the better collabs here on ng, great job!



spartan-044spartan-044

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2005

WOW!!!!

Man that waz the shiz! Loved it! I think Toughlucks was the best by just a tiny sliver. But i think all of them were great!



NestezlekNestezlek

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2005

I like it :)

Loved the whole thing :D. Great work guys!



hatta10hatta10

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2005

Good Good!

Cool. The pirate one was funny and i liked wazzu's xiao-xiao part needed more blood. or teeth falling out. But good in Simple Ways.
make more...... They where all good BUT. they need Sound.


People find this review helpful!