Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2005 | 9:09 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 30, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 4, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

Edit: There is a slight problem with the text on the menu buttons. Please ignore and enjoy the rest.

Finally!
It's taken me a damn long time to put this collab together. Iv'e had trouble with the file size of this collab, so I had too remove a few scenes and items, as well as optimise a few parts.
there is a number of 10 collab participants, which i'd like to thank for producing such great parts! I couldn't animate myself for this sequel, but be sure to see some of my work in the next...

for more informaton about this collab and future projects, please check www.chrome-arrow.com, the main site will be released on new years!

thanks everyone BR-

Reviews


Forest5934Forest5934

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2006

amazing

i've been going through all the collabs on the site and this is one of my favorites. It's extremely well done. My only thing was that i think the main song worked, but i'm not sure if there was a better on out there. who knows. it was still an amazing job.



AstralimitsAstralimits

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2006

Superb

This is simply astounding! I loved "Toughluck." You are the best cartoon maker on Newgrounds! Are you thinking about putting your cartoons on TV perhaps?



xxMOJOxxxxMOJOxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2006

Tallent at its best.......

These are the Dons of the animation world, awesome work people.



ArngorfArngorf

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2006

PERFECT!!!

this was outstanding...
enjoyable, cool, touching, very detailed (/me is running out of words)
total OMG-POWAGE to most other flashes on NG, and it wasn't just fights...

VERY VERY GOOD!!!



davie-logandavie-logan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2006

A great movie of violence and revenage.

This is one of the best movies i have ever seen. its anamation is some of the best i have ever seen and the story lines are great. one bit that was great was royal it was fucking cool and my favirote was toughluck its was a great world war 2 movie with a great ending.