Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2005 | 9:09 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 30, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

Edit: There is a slight problem with the text on the menu buttons. Please ignore and enjoy the rest.

Finally!
It's taken me a damn long time to put this collab together. Iv'e had trouble with the file size of this collab, so I had too remove a few scenes and items, as well as optimise a few parts.
there is a number of 10 collab participants, which i'd like to thank for producing such great parts! I couldn't animate myself for this sequel, but be sure to see some of my work in the next...

for more informaton about this collab and future projects, please check www.chrome-arrow.com, the main site will be released on new years!

thanks everyone BR-

Reviews


JedeyemasterJedeyemaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2006

It was great

I really enjoyed this collab. It was cool to see all the different artists and thier work.

Cant wait for the next one

Jedeye



GearedFXGearedFX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2006

Very good collab! :) Enjoyed it.

Jazza owns...

Samus, I was kinda dissapointed in your work, you usually come out with the best on the collab, this however was not your best. I still however feel your the best cartoon animator out right now! wo0t wo0t

Everyone did a good job, I enjoyed seeing a lot of diff techniques that the animators used.

I however didn't think C-A did a good job on anything. The buttons at the beginning are pathetic. The only thing I would say good job on is putting your name on it.

Anyways, I give this flash 9/10 cause I liked all but C-A's part.



Spyrocm97Spyrocm97

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2006

Sweet!!!!

Thought it was great and can't wait till Ma$sacre 3 comes out! All artists involved were awsome! Just wondering who did the music- I know I've heard it before. Can't remember. Keep up the good work!



JJmanJJman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2006

good job guys

Silent killahs was my favorite bit but it was all good



Knuckles-FreakKnuckles-Freak

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2006

oh my fucking god

omfg, that was the best collab ive seen ina while good job guys! make another i hope ?

oh, and toughluck, ur part almost made me cry it was so good :')