Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2005 | 9:09 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 30, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

Edit: There is a slight problem with the text on the menu buttons. Please ignore and enjoy the rest.

Finally!
It's taken me a damn long time to put this collab together. Iv'e had trouble with the file size of this collab, so I had too remove a few scenes and items, as well as optimise a few parts.
there is a number of 10 collab participants, which i'd like to thank for producing such great parts! I couldn't animate myself for this sequel, but be sure to see some of my work in the next...

for more informaton about this collab and future projects, please check www.chrome-arrow.com, the main site will be released on new years!

thanks everyone BR-

Reviews


death-reeperdeath-reeper

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2006

TOUGHLUCK you have done something inpossable

you have brotten a tear to my one eye and have gained respect from me.



pshco-mepshco-me

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2006

GREAT!

this is the best thing ever!!! iv'e been looking all over for peoples sites who did this or submissions cos man thi scollab is good.
nice ending lol *starts humming the tunes off the collab*



sokimitsokimit

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2006

nice work

i love this series and think u guys should make a third one

p.s. silent killah was urs a flash version of man on fire if not then wuts with teh picture saying hi creasy



fuyfuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2006

great movie

this is awesome, can't wait for massacre 3.
The graphics are awesome, and the music too



trigger73trigger73

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2006

i loved it

That was one of the best stick flashes i have seen and i liked the music as it went with the flash. my favourite was toughluck's part because it like war flashes and that 1 was awesome!! you should make more