Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2005 | 9:09 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 30, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

Edit: There is a slight problem with the text on the menu buttons. Please ignore and enjoy the rest.

Finally!
It's taken me a damn long time to put this collab together. Iv'e had trouble with the file size of this collab, so I had too remove a few scenes and items, as well as optimise a few parts.
there is a number of 10 collab participants, which i'd like to thank for producing such great parts! I couldn't animate myself for this sequel, but be sure to see some of my work in the next...

for more informaton about this collab and future projects, please check www.chrome-arrow.com, the main site will be released on new years!

thanks everyone BR-

Reviews


FallenanzelFallenanzel

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2005

that rocked

and toughluck made his just like day of deafeat



NoFutureNoFuture

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 30, 2005

Good but...

Stop using so many stick figures. Why would you go through all that effort to animate and waste it on shitty stick figures? Most of the animations looked too "kiddy" to be taken seriously. Work on that for the next one and you'll have a kick-ass collab.



DarkaxlDarkaxl

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 30, 2005

Can't say it was great...

There were a few problems with the flash that i "myself" didnt like.

The music was the most boring peice of shit ive heard in a long time, it didnt match the action going on in the actual flash.

The first few character designs were also not that great and didnt match the Background design's at all which seperated the whole scene.

Good Points:

Samus did an awsome job, The pirate's were well animated and the fighting scene was also animated extremely well.

"Ey you want my treasure"that and when he kept trying to stab him in the head were the only places that made me laugh.

Tought Luck Also Did an awsome job with the stick and the great quality stick's brought it above any other flash in this collab, it was by far the best in quality,action and much much more,

That being said the over all collab wasn't "Bad" as such, just average, If the music was too change i still dont think that this would be as great as it "could" be if abit more effort was put into overall mixture of flashes.

Good luck with future projects.



Roar-ManRoar-Man

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2005

AWESOME!

That flash was awesome. Especially the last one.



SpLiFF420SpLiFF420

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2005

Great collab

A lot of good animation in this one. Very entertaining.