Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2005 | 9:09 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 30, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 4, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

Edit: There is a slight problem with the text on the menu buttons. Please ignore and enjoy the rest.

Finally!
It's taken me a damn long time to put this collab together. Iv'e had trouble with the file size of this collab, so I had too remove a few scenes and items, as well as optimise a few parts.
there is a number of 10 collab participants, which i'd like to thank for producing such great parts! I couldn't animate myself for this sequel, but be sure to see some of my work in the next...

for more informaton about this collab and future projects, please check www.chrome-arrow.com, the main site will be released on new years!

thanks everyone BR-

Reviews


masterchief-31masterchief-31

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 30, 2005

cool animation

But I gotta agree with other guy, the music just killed some of the scenes!



ysncss-Catalystysncss-Catalyst

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 30, 2005

Good. One flaw

I felt like the choice in music was just wrong. That track only went with ToughLuck's scene. A different track would have made this flow much better.



SatanicarmysoldierSatanicarmysoldier

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2005

Ten out of ten

You all kick ass. I love the collaboration. Now here is a question from a new artist. Do you think you all would be able to use one of my tracks for a new flash collaboration. Just look under Satanicarmysoldier in the audio portal. If you all think you could just leave a message on one of my audio submissions. I think that you tallented folks could do it. Thanks for the entertainment and I look forward to more from y'all



volvaga55volvaga55

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 30, 2005

that was prettey cool i mean really cool

u should make more of these really



Television-ManTelevision-Man

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2005

No part of this collab sucked at all.

ToughLuck's part was amazing. This is one of my favorite collabs ever.