Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2005 | 9:09 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 30, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 4, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Collabs
    NG Collabs Multi-Author Newgrounds Collaborations!

Author Comments

Edit: There is a slight problem with the text on the menu buttons. Please ignore and enjoy the rest.

Finally!
It's taken me a damn long time to put this collab together. Iv'e had trouble with the file size of this collab, so I had too remove a few scenes and items, as well as optimise a few parts.
there is a number of 10 collab participants, which i'd like to thank for producing such great parts! I couldn't animate myself for this sequel, but be sure to see some of my work in the next...

for more informaton about this collab and future projects, please check www.chrome-arrow.com, the main site will be released on new years!

thanks everyone BR-

Reviews


MonocromMonocrom

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2006

---How collabs SHOULD be done!---

The problem with most collabs is that they are usualy filled with one very good submission, and the rest are barely acceptable.... at best! That is not the case here! EVERY short in this collab could easily stand on it's own, in terms of quality! The revenge theme runs through each of them. Despite the use of stick-figures in most of this collab, the scenes are some of the goriest I've seen in awhile, on the Portal. Two shorts particularly stood out for me: Toughluck's WW2 theme was mind-blowing. Psyche's animation of a real Smith & Wesson tactical folding knife was amazingly accurate; excellent attention to detail. But all of these shorts are worth viewing.



LocoEazyum187ELocoEazyum187E

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 8, 2006

This shit is a pretty good combo, man!

Yo, I like the selection of Stick Figure Action animations, like the war one & the simple plane fighting. My favorite scene was the graveyard scene where that guy's friend dies, then he charges and attacks that lil' pig devil. Damn! I gotta see the Ma$aAcre, Pt. 1 dammit! This flash sure flames up the sticky green buds with the colorful hairs! Goodflash, Fu skinhead88!



screamscarescreamscare

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2006

Thumbs up

Tough luck finally did a WW2 oriented flash. its about time.

Looking forward to sequal



SasTheSadistSasTheSadist

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2006

perfect

al of them where good but the best one was by ToughLuck
can't wait tll part 3 .



ServetBsBServetBsB

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2006

Perfect

It was Perfect if u ask me..

By the way Good job toughluck It looks Awesome..

All of u...Good Job!! :P