Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 26, 2005 | 12:09 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 27, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2005
    Christmas 2005 Santa gets serious, Snowy eats people and JoeCartoon brings some holiday cheer!

Author Comments

Update: 12/30/05: Fixed restart button bug.

UPDATE 12/28/05: Once the NG staff updates the game:
-YOU CAN NOW CREATE TILES ON THE LEFT AND RIGHT SIDES OF THE SCREEN. THE REASON THE TOP AND BOTTOM ROWS ARE RESTRICTED IS BECAUSE PLAYERS ARE CREATED THERE.
-I FIXED THE BUG WHERE THE PLAYERS AIM FOR THE CORNER OF THE SCREEN

Update: **YOU CAN NOW USE THE ARROW KEYS TO MOVE IF YOU WISH.

Thank you.

Update: I fixed some bugs. Now your teammates should stand a chance against the computers.

Happy holidays everyone!
I hope you all enjoy this game. Please let me know any bugs you may find.

If you really need to delete your saved information, press "I" and "L" at the same time during the game.

Big thanks to Goldsickle for drawing original art for this game. For more on him, go to:
http://goldsickle.devian
tart.com/

The sound loop found in the game can be found here:
http://www.flashkit.com/
loops/Pop-Rock/Pop/mini_
l
ea-Enrique_-9651/index.p
hp

Reviews


RATCHET4EVERRATCHET4EVER

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2006

Cool game

Really cool game with smooth graphics. Not your ordinary every-day games. I like the map editor thing and the maps actually stay
saved. XD The only thing bad is that the game lagged a bit when
you put alot of stuffs in the environment (trees and stuff) and
you have around 7 players on each team. I have a fast comp and it happens.



yelloweyedyelloweyed

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2006

Snowball Fight

This game was really cool. I loved the grahpics. Lovely job.



squall-Lionheart16squall-Lionheart16

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 9, 2006

OMFG!

im not particarly in2 these types of games, but this is the best 1 ever!!! the enemy were well smart, trust me, if ur already not, if u were in the gaming business you would go far! it wa singenius! absolutely loved the gameplay! and since i am a great anime fan i absolutely LOVED the artwork!!! magnificent!!! ur going in fav artists my friend keep up the great work!!



James-McCloudJames-McCloud

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2006

He's right y'know

A couple of added obstacles and multiplayer would make this game perfect. The control feels a bit...I dunno, can't lay my finger on it. Fact is, this is a great game and NEEDS a part 2.

Also <3 the artwork.



dadady75dadady75

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 3, 2006

awesome

This game kicks ass, I like the map editor, its really good, u should make this game online. there arent that many obstacles, maybe you could add more in the next version, also you should at least make this game multiplayer, so you can play with, or against your friends with your own maps. Please take some of my suggestions into consideration and I look forward to seeing another version of this game!


People find this review helpful!