Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 25, 2005 | 8:07 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2005
    Christmas 2005 Santa gets serious, Snowy eats people and JoeCartoon brings some holiday cheer!

Author Comments

FLASH PLAYER 8 REQUIRED

Dedicated to the memory of Eric 'Shuichi' Morris.

Edit: Thanks so much for the Daily Feature! :3

Well, after a highly focused and socially inept week, I finally bring you my christmas presentation.
Whilst Wonchop is trying to think of a seasonal flash, he and the IT Geeks are attacked by a savoury assailant.
It gets lazy towards the end, but that's cos I so wanted to get this out for christmas.
Enjoy!

Reviews


DarkperishDarkperish

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2006

^_^

You're the man guy, you make the coolest and funniest movies in here


Wonchop responds:

You're the man now dog


RaymilesRaymiles

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2006

They do 6KG Dairy Milk now

The best one you've done yet! Can't wait until next year! That last part cracked me up!!


Wonchop responds:

hehe thanks


sheltemsheltem

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2006

What the crap happened to the bloody wall?

This has to be the funniest flash i've seen in a while! Great job Wonchop with the complete random stuff at the end... always makes one look forward to the end. (unlike most flashes)
10s across the board from a dark.


Wonchop responds:

:D


MaximilianoMaximiliano

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2006

good movie.

i already saw it in your SheeztArt, What the god, xmas is already past, Wonchop loved his Santa Dance Movie, that was stupid and funny, and Ruth was singing, Stick man was looking all the list..?
what happen to James Blond get angry...
and that chip guy, from where, that one from the fight, and i alway eat the chip things, long time ago.
and the 2003 sound crip: old year ago, since 3 year ago..? M&L Super Star Saga.
Fighting agian they are eating the pan cake head man?
What Revenge, and Wonchop is a monkey, and he loved Banana.
What Revenge, that Pan Cake Head man said...?
and the tree, B3n using, and everything, StickMan say What The crap... what the damn, that was funny, and the end: Santa Dance with Marios, and Santa is a women, what the damn, that was so funny, and i already saw from your SheezyArt, last year of this year.
will good job, with this Wonchop Xmas Movies.
will good work.


Wonchop responds:

Biscuit Dough Hands Man escapes us once again...


heanhejheanhej

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2006

Loved the British ><

I love the British Accent darn that im Danish -_-'
Annnd i can only learn English...or well...ehh from games and movies -_- (-COUGH- my school sucks -COUGH-)
Anyway >.> you got alot of homour and if it isen't much to ask for if you could in any kind of way can learn me the "Old British" words - i only got words as:
Bloody
Chap
Mate
What, What?

not many i know -_-'

Love your work

-From Heanhej


Wonchop responds:

Well...I suppose there's 'wanker'