Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2005 | 2:53 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 25, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 28, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Christmas 2005
    Christmas 2005 Santa gets serious, Snowy eats people and JoeCartoon brings some holiday cheer!
  • Project DCK
    Project DCK Follow the exploits of the DCK crew!

Author Comments

The Crew from the ProjectDCK.com are at it again, this time in the Festive spirit of Christmas! In this Christmas Special, Klunk's heart searches for the true meaning of Christmas... and he just may find it! With a familiar Ghost of Christmas Disease, Cycon, Jazz, Damien and many others, this is going to be the best Christmas yet!

www.projectdck.com FOR MORE CHRISTMAS FUN!

Reviews


supernet22supernet22

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2007

Here little girl take this...

'Money thats of no value in this country and go buy yourself a big frikin turkey! Merry xmas!' Loved that part was hilarious.



TechnoRulesTechnoRules

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2007

Haha Great mate Great

Yeah It was haha hahaha i haha cant haha stop laugh XD DAVID HASSLEHOFF! XD



ZikorZikor

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2007

Did Klunk lose his eye in a car wreck or what?

That seems to be most likely since he has the damn thing when hes little. I liked the ending lines: As he opened the box joy filled up his soul and thats when he relized"I got fuckin' coal"



KenoyaKenoya

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2007

Klunk = Uber

Klunk has to be my favorite of the group, other than Valos. But seriously I have a question...Why does Klunk have an eye-patch? What happened? Was he born that way, because when he was a little kid he had it then too. ANYHOOT, Awesome flash. Love your work, Keep it up.



bdsorensenbdsorensen

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2007

Oh My god. This is..........

So F'in funny.

What day is it little girl?

Why, its christmas day old codger.

Oh my, there is still time! Here little girl, take this outragesly large bag of gold coins that are no longer used as currency in this country and buy yourself a big ass turkey!!!!!!!!!!!