Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2005 | 8:01 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 28, 2005
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Ultimate Showdown of Ultimate Destiny"

You can find the mp3 on lemondemon.com or tindeck.com

Reviews


BrotherBearBrotherBear

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2006

Way Too Overrated :(

It's not a bad flash, really. But it's WAY overrated! Is it because of The Lemon Demon song that made this rated so high? Ugh.

k.

Brother out.



TelevisionTelevision

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2006

Well...

You hardly did any work. All you did was take your average graphics and put them into one of lemon demon's songs. This animation is way too overrated.



PokeyThePenguinPokeyThePenguin

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2006

A Little Too Overrated, Agree?

The flash was just mediocre. But the thing here is it is way too overrated. Lemon Demon band fanboys are just lifting their fingers and just vote five on this because they love the music in it. The music is what makes it really high in the scores. Anyways, the flash was really nothing too special or nothing too great to get front page for a long period of time and in the top fifty movies on NG. Anyways, it wasn't too bad, but very overrated.

Yours Truly,
Pokey the Penguin



VrylVryl

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2006

I do like the music.

But as you said, someone else wrote it. I do admire your ability to fit your animation into the lyrics, but the drawing and animation itself wasn't anything to write home about. I also don't think the jab at Robin was really a good idea, since it doesn't add anything to the music video except for people who like to laugh at sidekicks for some odd reason.

You have talent, but I think it needs to be polished some more. I look forward to seeing your future work, and hope that it improves on this one. No offense meant.



KamikazetomatoKamikazetomato

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2006

I think the reason it's up here is the song.

I don't think anyone can truly say they dislike this song. But the animation was very subpar in my opinion. The whole Mr. Rogers suicide scene was one of the stupidest things ever, especially that reaction from the bystander.

I really liked Potter Puppet pals and other works by you, which makes me even sadder that the movie is as weak as it is.

But that's just my opinion. Not gonna mass-vote zeroes on it.