Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2005 | 8:01 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 28, 2005
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Ultimate Showdown of Ultimate Destiny"

You can find the mp3 on lemondemon.com or tindeck.com

Reviews


DonevenoDoneveno

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2006

Predictable

Before I started the movie I thought to myself, "Maybe this isn't a bunch of ancient celebrities and historical figures put into a trash compactor." I was wrong.



Fullmetalfan8844Fullmetalfan8844

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2008

Eh... 3/10

I've seen better. The only good parts were the graphics, Chuck Norris, and Mario vs. Sonic. Other than that it sucked...



ForRillaForRilla

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2010

Oh yeah, I remember this.

I was shown this a long time ago. I hated it then, and I still hate it. It's nothing but a mishmash of pop culture references. I really am sorry, I just don't like this. I think it's the hackiest thing ever. I mean, people are bound to like this. It mentions a ton of nerd things, and that's IT! Oh you like Batman? Or Chuck Norris? YAY! Let's clap for what we like!

All of that aside, the animation IS good.



PaddlefishPaddlefish

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2006

didnt do it for me

It was a good flash as long as i had the volume off, and made up my own song. Next time you think outside of the box and make a flash with another drony singing song, make it a better song, or just increadible graphics.


altffour responds:

I like the song


BassClefBassClef

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 15, 2006

Argh

Well i can see how some people MAY like this, but come on its been on the front page for long enough, its not that good.

Graphics - Half arsed, pretty pethedic though i had to give u 6 because i couldnt come close
Sound - stupid, very very anoying.
Humour - fuck all because fuck all was funny
Overall - piece of shit animation and doesnt belong on the frontpage still. Nor does it deserve half the popularity it recieves.