Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2005 | 8:01 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 28, 2005
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Ultimate Showdown of Ultimate Destiny"

You can find the mp3 on lemondemon.com or tindeck.com

Reviews


juggalo666hailsatanjuggalo666hailsatan

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

not that good

ok the vid is good the song is kinda gay but its still good(just the vid the song is bad) and btw shaq is gay



Defau1tDefau1t

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2006

Ugh...

I don't understand how anyone could find this enjoyable, I mean I like the style of the graphics very nice, but what really brought it down was the song. I didn't really find it funny at all, just pretty mindless. Then again I do like mindless things, but the vocals in that song just brought down the whole flash for me, sounds like some pissy emo kid.

It's a good flash if the subtitles are on, and the sound is muted Muted I'd give it an 8.



DonevenoDoneveno

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2006

Predictable

Before I started the movie I thought to myself, "Maybe this isn't a bunch of ancient celebrities and historical figures put into a trash compactor." I was wrong.



Fullmetalfan8844Fullmetalfan8844

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2008

Eh... 3/10

I've seen better. The only good parts were the graphics, Chuck Norris, and Mario vs. Sonic. Other than that it sucked...



ForRillaForRilla

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2010

Oh yeah, I remember this.

I was shown this a long time ago. I hated it then, and I still hate it. It's nothing but a mishmash of pop culture references. I really am sorry, I just don't like this. I think it's the hackiest thing ever. I mean, people are bound to like this. It mentions a ton of nerd things, and that's IT! Oh you like Batman? Or Chuck Norris? YAY! Let's clap for what we like!

All of that aside, the animation IS good.