Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2005 | 8:01 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 28, 2005
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Ultimate Showdown of Ultimate Destiny"

You can find the mp3 on lemondemon.com or tindeck.com

Reviews


Crossed-SwordsCrossed-Swords

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 10, 2007

im so tire dof these raters

ppl only rate these videos because they ahve either lemon demon or wierd als musicand im so tired of the idiots who consider eeeverything cool if they have these songs god i hated this flash it was godawful maybe you should wait till ur really good and make a actual ground breaking video instead fo wasting this song on a flash like this so someone making a better version will now get ppl throwing hissy fits at them because its alredy been done so if ur not godly at flash dont make music videos of the best songs so no one can really use them too jeez



RaiceRaice

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 18, 2009

just not that good

It would be decent if not for the fact that it is completely surpassed by it's parody.
The graphics and ryming are just a bit too mediocre.



poonutpoonut

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 20, 2006

Well, your doing somthing right

This kinda flash personally inst my thing, but i guess your doing somthing right. Your animation was alright, and your music was somewhat lame, but overall better then a lot of things on this site cough cough*"gayest showdown"*cough. I think the thing that you should watch out for is that you have to keep your fell on the ground.

pat

ps. i agree even though littlefoot was amazing it couldnt stay #1 forever



EstazqEstazq

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 27, 2006

Original Song+Crappy Graphics=High Ranking!!

I guess the thing that makes people on newgrounds vote high is to make a stupid music video. I guess music attracts them like flies. In all honestly, this flash wouldn't take very long to make. One can't say it's an original flash because it just regurgitates what is said on the audio. Please people, see what this video actually is. I honestly don't think it deserves to be in the top 20 and definitely not #1.


altffour responds:

I'm sorry you didn't like my style, but it was a collaborative effort and I didn't want to overplay the song.

I was making a music video here, and I'm a little dissapointed that you don't have any real constructive criticism.


madessmadess

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 11, 2006

Hugely Overrated

To think that people coming to Newgrounds for the first time will see this as the best Newgrounds has to offer disgusts me. A few years ago an entry like this would have got maybe a bit above 3/5. Now everyone votes 10 on everything, and anyone who votes low is banned. I don't really care about which exact video is rated the best, unlike all those voters who kept demanding Final Fantasy A+ deserved the top spot, but a video like this making the top just dissapoints me. Its come to the point where a vote below 7 is abusive unless it offers what the viewing public deems to be constructive crticism. People love to vote 10 after seeing a flash when they're excited, and I've done the same, but when this consistently gets 10's across the board people have to realize that its to much. Is this a timeless classic that cen be enjoyed for years, or even months? Or is this just a video that entertained you for a couple of minutes? As for me this video didn't impress me at all. I hated the song, didn't find it funny, and was not very impressed by the graphics which were at times subpar. There is not much I can offer in the way of constructive criticism since you seem to know how to elicit 10's from everyone else, by making more of a music video than a flash animation.