Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2005 | 8:01 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 28, 2005
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

"The Ultimate Showdown of Ultimate Destiny"

You can find the mp3 on lemondemon.com or tindeck.com

Reviews


blurrymadnessblurrymadness

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 2, 2006

Gotta get a bad review once in awhile

Must say as a fan of good music, that was a big turn off. The idea was decent, and Chuck noris as well as Mr. Rogers was in there, but i didn't get a laugh or a smile out of it, and i'm havin a good day so thats sayin something. At any rate, biggest turn off was that poppy (badly) harmonized song that for some reason is being raved about by the newgrounds masses. At any rate, good animation on parts, and thats about the end of my review.



TheCruiseTheCruise

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 2, 2006

werid, but Neil ur beat and music is awesoeme

Neil is amazing but this wasent such great work. This could of been more funnier but is wasent so good.



ShwirvShwirv

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 5, 2006

I feel such dissonance!

I know, I know, I must be wrong EVERYONE LOVES THIS MOVIE! Well, I don't. The singer is annoying, the lyrics are sophomoric and the visuals are nothing to write home about. Perhaps I wouldn't be so harsh if everyone didn't fellate this piece. This doesn't SUCK persay but it sure isn't Number 1. But that is MY HUMBLE OPINION.



super-sandwichsuper-sandwich

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 14, 2006

Personally I think that I'm being kind.

I'm fairly certain that the only reason I gave this even a 4 was peer pressure. :P. I just can't understand why this is so popular. I've been gone for a long LONG time and I might be missing something..the song made me go "heh..that's KINDA funny..." the animation was crude at best...I just don't see why this is doing so well.



markrik1markrik1

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

AMAGAD NOO!!

CHUCK SHUD HAVE ROUNDHOUSE KICKED EVRYBODY!!! IF THEN I WOULD HAVE GIVVEN 10! (U SUCKWOLWERINE015!!!)