Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2005 | 8:01 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 28, 2005
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Lemon Demon
    Lemon Demon Music videos featuring the songs of Lemon Demon!

Author Comments

"The Ultimate Showdown of Ultimate Destiny"

You can find the mp3 on lemondemon.com or tindeck.com

Reviews


addicted-hamsteraddicted-hamster

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 11, 2006

It's Good

But I just don't like it.Good Graphics and all but I just natturaly don't like some flashes


altffour responds:

That's too bad hopefully there are other flashes you can like


MasquattoMasquatto

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 24, 2006

Eh... not really above par.

Graphics: Definitely lacking here. The art wasn't good, the frame rate was too low, and there was no easing. 3.
Style: Not great here either. It had too much celebrity cameo whoring, was rather aimless, and had no unique touch to it. 4. (The Chuck Norris thing was gonna get you an extra point, but he lost in the end, which was absurd.)
Sound: The song was okay, but the sound compression quality itself was too low, and the voice was a little annoying. 6.
Violence: It was violent, but the hits and blood didn't look very good. 4.
Interactivity: -
Humor: Mildly amusing I suppose, but I never laughed, and it got old fast. 3.
Overall: This movie is horribly overrated. The visuals are poor, the joke is repetitive, and the song doesn't sound that good. Guys, just... get over it. 4.



darknes08darknes08

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 26, 2012

i agree with coment below



AsparaAspara

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 16, 2006

that was . . . . . .strange

i on't think i could explain it any further than i already have



deathharbringerdeathharbringer

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 5, 2006

Music was good, but the graphics lacked

Its somewhere in the middle. I like the sound, but the once again the graphics lacked. I think that a very small amount of time went into the drawing of it.